…makes Ysh a dull girl

workI guess the tank didn’t do their job properly, because I’ve caught a deadly amount of work aggro this week. I therefore figured I’d see if there’s any particular topic folks visiting this blog would like to kick around and/or read about. Not traditional, I know, as these things are usually done over the weekend (as with Tobold’s Open Sunday threads), but needs must. I haven’t got the time to write a proper entry today, but I can at least apologise for it and put the rest of you to work. ;)

I’m headed back to the translation salt mines. Speak up, I can’t hear ya from down there!

 

EDIT — Yikes, something horrible has happened to my theme when I view the site. If it’s happening for you too, a) it was like that when I found it and b) I hope it’s fixed soon!

3 thoughts on “…makes Ysh a dull girl

  1. The theme looks fine from here.

    How about your take on the PP setup where they maintain both sub servers and MT servers?

Comments are closed.