Archive

Archive for September 13, 2009

It’s only a model

September 13, 2009 4 comments

It’s been two days, so I think it’s time to direct my friendly local Champions Online players back to Syp’s latest masterpiece. I give you (well, he does, but I’m linking)…

CHAMPIONS ONLINE COSTUME BINGO!!!

{and the crowd goes wild}

Cick me for Syp's original and the rules

Cick me for Syp's original and the rules

The rules are here, for Bingo is nothing without rules, and it’s the original post and if you don’t already visit Syp you really should. Harmless sociable person who works with teenagers by day… EVIL GENIUS by night. If you need proof, all you need to know is that he willingly works with teenagers. I think he’s hand-picking the next generation of evil geniuses, personally.

Wonder if he’s read the Evil Overlord list recently? Regardless, any aspiring evil supervillain needs to.

Categories: Champions Online, MMO Tags:
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 341 other followers