Home > MMO > Ah, TDAPD

Ah, TDAPD

Or: The Day After Patch Day

US Scheduled Maintenance – 09/24/2009 6:00 AM Pacific Daylight Time
This is a notification that All US EQ2 Worlds will be coming down at 6:00 AM PDT on 09/24/2009 for maintenance. The estimated downtime will be 2 hours.

- SOE Operations team

I think my world might implode if there ever was a major patch in any MMO that didn’t include emergency hotfixes and fix-the-things-the-patch-broke downtime.

(I arranged that because my mother’s visiting. If I can’t play, I’m damned if the rest of you will be able to!)

EDIT — oops, I had a heavy hand with comment moderation. If I deleted yours by accident and you’re not a Russian spam watch selling site, let me know… or try again. ;)

Categories: MMO Tags: ,
  1. shadowwar
    September 24, 2009 at 12:21 pm

    I knew I could blame you. Luckily, I’m at work, and it should be fixed by the time I’m home.

  2. badjawa
    September 24, 2009 at 2:46 pm

    Wotcha Ysharros,

    If I send you the dates of my holidays and a list of games, can you hit them too?

    Much appreciated.
    ;)

    Cheers,
    Hawley.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 374 other followers

