Home > DragonAge, Gaming > Dragon Age: Origins Toolset available for download

Dragon Age: Origins Toolset available for download

dao_toolset_page_banner

What?! Three posts in one day? I think the world is about to explode. That or I’ve been kidnapped by Syp and replaced with one of his evil automatons. You decide.

Anyway, the Dragon Age Toolset is now available for download. Note that you’ll have to have a copy of the game registered with the site before it’ll let you at the download link. The file is not quite 500 meg, and that’s all I know right now because I’m still downloading it.

Categories: DragonAge, Gaming Tags: ,
  1. Silw
    November 6, 2009 at 3:10 pm

    Hey ,could you upload it here?
    I cannot access BioWare website for some reason :<.

    • November 6, 2009 at 3:21 pm

      Fraid not, this is hosted by WP. Besides, you need a registered copy blah blah. ;)

  2. Silw
    November 6, 2009 at 3:51 pm

    hmm, I do have the registered game, but whenever I got to bioware, I get “page could not be displayed blah blah”;|.

  3. Silw
    November 6, 2009 at 4:04 pm

    Hey,nvm I got it working, my web browser blocked the site O.o.

  4. Manamar
    November 6, 2009 at 4:26 pm

    What does the toolset do, btw?

    • November 7, 2009 at 6:43 am

      Um, no idea yet. Lets you build modules, I believe — like NWN1 & 2. Am guessing.

  5. Kelron
    November 6, 2009 at 8:37 pm

    Here’s the toolset if you cannot access the site :)

    http://www.bigdownload.com/games/dragon-age-origins/pc/dragon-age-origins-toolset/

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 382 other followers

