Archive

Archive for August 16, 2010

Awoooga! TSW info incoming!

August 16, 2010 4 comments

As Madeline Kahn once said: “It’s twoo, it’s twoo!”

And even if it’s on IGN, the once-sleaziness of which I still can’t quite shake off even if they really are squeaky-clean these days (or ARE they?!), it’s The Secret World. And it’s INFOZ. On London.

Tramplars, We Know Where You Live.

Read more…

Off with their heads! Player politics.

August 16, 2010 19 comments

Spinks shared this, so it actually came up on my reader, and I have to cry shenanigans. Oh wait not that one – BS. That’s the one I want.

It’s another “gamer-types” post and here’s the original. It’s another incredibly biased gamer-types post where one side is beauty truth and light and the other is one step down from maggots. I wonder if you can work out which is which from the quote below?

Read more…

Categories: Design, MMO Tags: , , , ,
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 381 other followers