Home > Misc. > (Lack of) Thought for the Day

(Lack of) Thought for the Day

October 6, 2010

EDIT – am disabling comments on this post since it’s the one that’s attracting all the spam at the moment. I doubt it’ll stop them, but it’s worth a shot.

Me:

My roof (not actually our roof, but close enough) after last weekend’s massive hailstorm. Those were basket-ball sized hailstones, I swear!

That is all. I try not to think too much, it gives me wrinkles.

Categories: Misc. Tags: ,
  1. October 6, 2010 at 11:52 pm

    My god, Holmes! Our adversary has struck again; the fiend! But what sort of person would strangle a dog with a chic silk purple scarf?!

    I’m not sure yet, my dear Watson, but once again they did leave a most stylish corpse…

  2. Syl
    October 7, 2010 at 3:44 am

    Sleeping animals FTW!! I have a whole collection of them on my PC, so cute! ^^

  3. October 7, 2010 at 12:14 pm

    So cute! Hail sucks!

  4. Salaryn
    October 10, 2010 at 7:43 pm

    I just looked at the pictures and not the caption and thought:

    What a cute dog!

    Look at that vent cover…it is painted in a Holstein Cow pattern, isn’t that so cute.

  1. No trackbacks yet.
Comments are closed.
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 382 other followers

