Home > Gaming > There will be geekery

There will be geekery

Or should that be nerdery?

At any rate, I’m posting this to keep myself honest. A week or so ago I asked my FB and G+ homies if there would be any interest in me posting stuff about a Fate campaign I’m planning to run. There was interest (and my ego sighed with relief).

So there shall be posts. I just need to figure out how to approach this without giving away the mega-ultra-seekrit background plotty things in case my players (all two of them) should drop by here and see things players should not wot of, to paraphrase Mr. Pratchett.

I’m looking forward to it, in a ungh-now-I-have-to-post-again and a gah-what-have-I-forgotten (to make up) kind of way.

Categories: Gaming Tags: ,
  1. manamar
    July 13, 2013 at 7:11 am

    Sekret Circles via G+ would be one way to prevent the riff-raff from seeing the fun stuff :)

  2. July 13, 2013 at 7:17 am

    Sadly, half the riff-raff are on my main (i.e. people I give a frack about) circles. That said I don’t think either of them read this blog, but you just know Sod would prompt them to out of the blue when I start posting…

  3. July 13, 2013 at 10:51 am

    I want to see this! I wish I could play the campaign, despite not having a clue what a Fate campaign is.

  4. July 13, 2013 at 11:01 pm

    I’ll be glad to see more posts from you on my new feedly feed! (Goes off to figure out what a Fate campaign is.)

  5. July 16, 2013 at 9:19 am

    Interesting system…I like that it is scalable, you could use that for some great epic level campaigns I think.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 374 other followers

