(WAR) Update on the update of preview weekend + Headstart

For the few who may read this and not the rest of the tom-tom WARinfo relay (sometimes carried by Mooing):

Update of update, Warhammer Alliance forums

I’m very impressed by the level of communication. Long may it continue. Yay communication!

Edit — and, just to spread the meme a little more, headstart info.

I’m really rather puzzled as to why this hasn’t appeared on the Mythic-US site, but what do I know. Boo communication!

4 responses to “(WAR) Update on the update of preview weekend + Headstart

  1. Very cool!

    That blurring texture issue was something that pained me.

    I’m also hoping the updates to ATI drivers and DirectX I did today work out for WAR, they appear to work for EQ2 so far.

    Like

  2. That blurring thing made me wonder if it was my eyes or their textures, hah. I didn’t buy a kick-ass 28″ monitor to see blur, goddammit! 😀

    Like

  3. I never saw any blurring but the Mob pathing was really broke. UI response time I thought was fine but I am not so hung up on how fast “it should be”. Even with the mobs running around like they needed to take a dookie before battle, WAR was still awesome and I can’t wait till Headstart.

    Like

Comments are closed.