Haiku… as promised

Totally off my own bat and really not prompted by a comment reminding me. (I did warn you I forget things though.) Fortunately it’s still today where I am; the wire is close, but I’m under it.

Stonetroll Crossing pops
I will end up dead again
Damned Pacifier.

Your turn.

11 responses to “Haiku… as promised

  1. Ancient red leaves
    Never parting their elven land
    Witness sadness.

    heavy
    flowing
    words

    I tend to be
    experimental with haiku
    as mora are not syllables.

    Like

  2. Big Scary Chosen
    Three of them surrounding me
    I pee in my pants

    Kill the damn healers
    Why are you chasing the tanks?
    Again I am dead

    On my knees again
    Praying for Righteous Fury
    You better pray too

    Like

  3. Experimental haiku is fine — I use the 5-7-5 loosely (or any variation of 5, 5, and 7 syllables).

    These are all brilliant and/or hilarious, btw.

    Ten seconds to flag
    Nobody here; but wait! who–
    3 seconds left… run!

    Like

  4. Pingback: Not done with WAR « Stylish Corpse·

  5. Tank demands heals now
    Stretched healers turn a deaf ear
    In silence tank dies

    Bright Wizard builds up
    Unleashes hell all around
    Consumed by fire

    CoWs march on to WAR
    Encounter the enemy
    Mooing Victory

    Like

Comments are closed.