Play NICE!

Given that rants generally arouse responses, I shouldn’t be too surprised that yesterday’s rant did just that. However, now I feel bad about it.

I therefore decree that you shall ALL be subjected to extreme niceness. It’s a karma balancing thing.

death-by-cuteEh, and because I came across this and it’s my blog so I can (and because he is the epitome of cool):

thecountThere. I defy you to find something to comment on! Wait, scratch that, we’ve been here before. Look deeep into the pony picture… One little pony, ah-ah-ah!

15 responses to “Play NICE!

  1. Why am I imagining the Count eating the My Little Ponies? 🙂

    One! Hahaha! *gulp* Two! *chomp* Ahahaha! *gulp* Three! Three! *chomp* Hahaha!

    Like

  2. Did you notice how the Little Blue Pony is obviously a raider because she’s go epic flight form? Whereas the Count is a solo-er, since his gear hasn’t been upgraded since 1979 🙂

    Like

  3. Did you notice how the Little Blue Pony is obviously a raider because she’s got epic flight form? Whereas the Count is a solo-er, since his gear hasn’t been upgraded since 1979 🙂

    Like

  4. I decided last night that ignorance is bliss. I’m happier not knowing what a low opinion people have of me and mine. From now on, I’ll stick to my RSS reader where I can’t even see comments.

    Oh wait… I forgot and clicked through to post a comment.

    damn.

    Like

  5. @Pete — heee! You’re having a crap week, I can tell (well yeah, and you posted about it :D). Hang in there. Nobody meant to push your buttons quite that hard, honest. /hugs

    Like

    • You know me too well. 🙂

      Even though we’ve rarely grouped! *ducks and runs away*

      I’ll admit my buttons are pretty digital. They’re either Off or On, with not much in the way of in-between states.

      Like

  6. Pingback: I Can Do It All By Myself!·

  7. Please, litter the screen with violence and sex, but not… cute ponies!

    THIS IS TOO MUCH. You are disgustingly cute. 😦

    Like

  8. Pingback: Digital Lemonade Studios » I Can Do It All By Myself!·

Comments are closed.