Round Two: WHAT… is your favourite…

timtheenchanterMight as well take another one while I’m already down after the Marmite debacle (currently at 23 yay, 32 yech; I’ll hunt those 32 down, never fear). I’m not even going to mention the Vegemite traitors.

I never learn.

Brought to you by Ysh, proudly losing Ham vs Bacon polls since 2001.

And don’t go all high-minded on me — people love polls almost as much as they love free T-shirts. Hrmmm… maybe I should get me a Cafepress store; I’ve already got at least one “POLL LOSER” logo.

Please note – “Other” votes will henceforth count as ham.  (Yeah, yeah, I’m kidding. What kind of mutant super eyes do you have anyway, to be reading this? Bugger off and let me cheat in peace!)

11 responses to “Round Two: WHAT… is your favourite…

  1. Sorry. Has to be bacon. Just lightly grilled and smothered in brown sauce in a sandwich. Ah! Food of the gods.

    Like

  2. Bacon, but not on anything. Only by itself.

    Let not the bacon touch thine cheeseburger, for it may taint it’s purity.

    Ham is tasty, but you cannot beat the crunchy, salty, meaty goodness of bacon.

    Like

  3. Why do you tempt the wrath of the God’s by creating such fodder? You know that ham is made from the parts not suitable for Bacon, right?

    Like

    • Ah, no. Corned beef (the tinned or English kind, not the US kind you make Reubens with) and Marmite and onions. Maybe a little cream cheese. YUM.

      Reubens aren’t bad either!

      Like

  4. Bacon, far and above, is the best there is. No other meat can possibly touch the glory that is bacon. Boy before bacon’s awesomeness, and be glad.

    Like

Comments are closed.