How Does My Bartle Grow?

Hrmph. Apparently I’ve become less sociable.

Click to take test

For the last decade or so since I first heard of and took that test I’ve been firmly S E A (with the usual 0% K). Guess I’m becoming misanthropic.

I’m surprised. I don’t feel like much of an explorer these days — then again the test has always been about how you would behave in given situations, not how you’re actually behaving in your current game of choice.

That’s my excuse and I’m sticking to it.

14 responses to “How Does My Bartle Grow?

  1. I should take that quiz again too. I think I’ve become a partial killer type. 😀

    Like

  2. Anyone notice the similarities between Farmville and EQ2 crafting?

    SOE should sue…

    (Sorry, Ysh, this post inspired that thought)

    Like

  3. Pingback: Bartle Be The Scrivener (of my Gaming Soul) « Games and Geekery·

  4. Still an ESAK myself (93/60/33/13), don’t remember how much the numbers changed since I took the test last time, a few years ago.

    Like

  5. Pingback: What, You EASK, Are Nuggets Made Of? « Of McNuggets and Pikachcthulus·

  6. EASK is me! [80/53/53/13].

    Unfortunately, I haven’t the foggiest idea what I used to be, anymore. It’s been that long since I took one of these.

    Like

Comments are closed.