Spam spam spam spam spam and articles

The spam onslaught continues. Granted, the stuff doesn’t actually make it to the posts (yay Akismet!), but it irks me even if it just sits in my spam box. Go away, spammer entity! I do not need green eggs, ham, or nekkid pix of some nubile semi-famous starlet or other. Or even of famous ones, come to think of it. It’s all photochopped anyway.

Now that that’s out of the way, here’s the link for my newer, famouser, mega-gaming-audience mind-altering column. First MMORPG.com, next the world! Come on Pinky, we have work to do. It’s just an intro — for some reason, it seems not everyone knows who I am.

Final aside, since it’s the weekend and I have things to do and people to see. Brian “Psychochild” Green & Co have been doing a game-design challenge this last month. If you don’t already read his blog, you should. Here’s a link to get you started.

In last-minute breaking news, I’m told Stargrace had snot-coloured pancakes this morning, in honour of Halloween. She claims it’s only food-colouring. Uh-huh. I’ll stick with my GrapeNuts! Her new site design, however, is anything but snotty.

That is all. Have a good weekend and do not get killed and eaten by zombie velociraptors!

7 responses to “Spam spam spam spam spam and articles

  1. I utterly loathe spam too. I have Akismet installed on my blog but it still lets things through plus it seems to randomly blacklist me from posting on other people’s blogs. Bah! The war on spam continues…

    Like

  2. I only get a boatload of spam on my Galaxies blog, I don’t know what attracts them, but they’re selling real estate, enlargers of various sorts and handy info on keyloggers! Sure do want to click to learn more about all that. Sure.

    Taking over Jaime’s column, whoa that’s way cool. Love her writing, but I know you’ll be great as well!

    I like your comment about taking awhile to figure you didn’t need to save your game before logging off. When I switch between single player and MMos I sometimes have a moment where I’d just like to save my game or oops, I forget I need to.

    Best of luck at mmorpg.com!

    Like

Comments are closed.